So maybe I haven’t been the best at keeping up with my blog lately…..ha, well I haven’t had internet at my house, so that’s my excuse. My Internship at Viewpoint Studios has been going great this past month….I haven’t broken anything yet, or just been really dumb to  my relief haha.But yea, I have had a really great photographer which I have been working under, and he is a good teacher to learn from. Interning has been keeping me pretty busy, so I haven’t been shooting much outside of work, but I thought I would post a couple of things that I’ve been doing.

fan-pic

This is a shot I did at the studio. We were slow one day and Ryan(my supervisor) let me do my own thing. I wasn’t prepared for anything so it’s just some random props I gathered and threw together.

As you can see,I have been working SO HARD.

I love all my new friends from work….but I REALLY miss all my RCC peeps!!!!!

 

me2

